Thursday, October 19, 2017

Chemung County Legislature Home


Front row: David L. Manchester, Brian Hyland, Rodney J. Strange, Paul M. Collins
Second row: Martin D. Chalk, Joseph C. Brennan, Richard D. Madl, Peggy L. Woodard, William E. Fairchild, Sr., Kenneth J. Miller 
Back row: Richard Keyser - Counsel to Legislature, Linda Palmer - Clerk, L. Thomas Sweet, Donna L. Draxler, John C. Pastrick, Jr., Aola Jackson, Cynthia Kalweit - Deputy Clerk
 Absent: Dr. Cornelius Milliken III

  Donna L. Draxler

  Vice Chairman
  John C. Pastrick, Jr.

  Majority Leader

  L. Thomas Sweet

  Minority Leader
  Aola Jackson 

Linda Palmer

  Deputy Clerk
Cynthia G. Kalweit

  Attorney for the Legislature and Special Districts
  Richard Keyser


  John H. Hazlett Building
  203 Lake Street
  PO Box 588
  Elmira, NY 14902-0588

  Phone: (607) 737-2066
  Fax: (607) 737-2851

  Office Hours
  Monday - Friday 8:30AM – 12:00PM, 1:00PM - 4:30PM

  The Chemung County Legislature is comprised of 15 elected legislators representing  
  the 15 legislative districts within the County.  The legislature is the legislative,
  appropriating, and policy determining body of the County.




Oct 23  7:00 PM
Legislature Standing Committees Meeting

The Aviation, Building and Grounds, Corrections and Law Enforcement, Health and Human Services, Highway, Multi-Services, and Personnel Committees will be meeting on Monday, October 23rd in Room 510 of the Hazlett Building beginning at 7:00 PM.




John H. Hazlett Building
203 Lake Street
Elmira, NY 14901
Home Directory News Calendar Privacy Policy Map NY Adobe Reader
Chemung County Employees Only, Outlook Web Access   ClockView   WebClock
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.
©2017 Chemung County. All Rights Reserved.