Friday, November 27, 2015

Chemung County Legislature Home


Front row: David L. Manchester, Brian Hyland, Rodney J. Strange, Paul M. Collins
Second row: Martin D. Chalk, Joseph C. Brennan, Richard D. Madl, Peggy L. Woodard, William E. Fairchild, Sr., Kenneth J. Miller 
Back row: Richard Keyser - Counsel to Legislature, Linda Palmer - Clerk, L. Thomas Sweet, Donna L. Draxler, John C. Pastrick, Jr., Aola Jackson, Cynthia Kalweit - Deputy Clerk
 Absent: Dr. Cornelius Milliken III

  Donna L. Draxler

  Vice Chairman
  John C. Pastrick, Jr.

  Majority Leader

  L. Thomas Sweet

  Minority Leader
  Aola Jackson 

Linda Palmer

  Deputy Clerk
Cynthia G. Kalweit

  Attorney for the Legislature and Special Districts
  Richard Keyser


  John H. Hazlett Building
  203 Lake Street
  PO Box 588
  Elmira, NY 14902-0588

  Phone: (607) 737-2066
  Fax: (607) 737-2851

  Office Hours
  Monday - Friday 8:30AM 12:00PM, 1:00PM - 4:30PM

  The Chemung County Legislature is comprised of 15 elected legislators representing  
  the 15 legislative districts within the County.  The legislature is the legislative,
  appropriating, and policy determining body of the County.



<November 2015>


November 2015
Nov 2Legislature Budget Committee Meeting
Time: 7:00 PM
Elmira, NY
More Info...
Nov 9Full Legislature Meeting
Time: 7:00 PM
Elmira, NY
More Info...
Nov 11 - Nov 12Legislature Budget Workshops
Time: 6:30 pm
Elmira, NY
More Info...
Nov 12Legislature Budget Workshops
Thursday Workshop Cancelled
Elmira, NY
More Info...
Nov 16Public Hearing on 2016 Proposed Chemung County Budget
Elmira, NY
More Info...
Nov 23Legislature Standing Committees Meeting
Time: 7:00 PM
Elmira, NY
More Info...
Nov 23Special Meeting to Adopt the 2016 Chemung County Budget
Elmira, NY
More Info...
Home Contact Us Directory News Calendar Privacy Policy Map NY Adobe Reader
Chemung County Employees Only, Outlook Web Access   ClockView   WebClock
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.
©2015 . All Rights Reserved.